Purchase Suppliers

Supplier Name Website
Abarth UK http://www.abarthcars.co.uk/
Alexander Dennis Inc Plaxton Bus and Coach http://www.alexander-dennis.com/
Alfa Romeo UK http://www.alfaromeo.co.uk
Audi UK Ltd http://www.audi.co.uk
Bloova Limited http://www.bloova.com/
BMW Cars UK Ltd http://www.bmw.co.uk
BMW Motorcycles UK http://www.bmw-motorrad.co.uk
Chrysler UK http://www.chrysler.co.uk
Citroen UK Ltd http://www.citroen.co.uk
Dacia UK http:// https://www.dacia.co.uk
DAF Trucks Ltd http://www.daf.co.uk/en-gb
Dennis Eagle Ltd http://www.dennis-eagle.co.uk/
DS Automobiles http://www.driveds.co.uk/uk
EvosBus UK Ltd https://www.evobus.com/
Farid Hillend Engineering Limited http://www.hillendeng.com
Fiat Chrysler Automobiles UK Ltd http://www.fiat.co.uk
Ford Motor Company http://www.ford.co.uk
Geesinknorba Ltd http://www.geesinknorba.com
Hyundai Motor UK Ltd http://www.hyundai.co.uk
Isuzu UK Ltd http://www.isuzu.co.uk/fleetservices
Iveco Ltd http://web.iveco.com/uk/Pages/homepage.aspx
Jaguar Cars Ltd http://www.jaguar.com/gb/en/
Jeep UK http://www.jeep.co.uk/
Johnston Sweepers Ltd http://www.johnstonsweepers.co.uk
Kawasaki Motors UK http://www.kawasaki.co.uk
Kia Motors UK Ltd http://www.kia.co.uk/
Land Rover http://www.landrover.com/gb/en/lr/
Lexus UK http://www.lexus.co.uk/
LONDON EV COMPANY https://www.levc.com/dealer-network/levc-head-office/
MAN Trucks http://www.mantruckandbus.co.uk/en/index.html
Mercedes-Benz Cars UK Limited http://www.mercedes-benz.co.uk
Mercedes-Benz Truck UK Ltd http://www2.mercedes-benz.co.uk/content/unitedkingdom/mpc/mpc_unitedkingdom_website/en/home_mpc/truc
Mercedes-Benz Vans UK Limited
Mini UK http://www.mini.co.uk/
Mitsubishi Motors in the UK http://www.mitsubishi-cars.co.uk
Nissan Motor GB Ltd http://www.nissan.co.uk
Nu-Track Ltd http://www.nu-track.co.uk
Optare Group Ltd http:// WWW.OPTARE.COM
Pelican Engineering Company (Sales) Limited http:// http://pelicanyutong.co.uk/
Peugeot Motor Company Plc http://www.peugeot.co.uk/
Piaggio UK http://www.uk.piaggio.com/en_UK/
Renault Trucks UK http://www.renault-trucks.co.uk/
Renault UK Ltd http://www.renault.co.uk
SEAT UK http://www.seat.co.uk
Skoda Auto UK http://www.skoda.co.uk
Smart UK http://www.thesmart.co.uk
SsangYong Motor UK Limited http://www.ssangyonggb.co.uk/
Stock Sweepers Limited https://stocksweepers.com/
Subaru (UK) Ltd http://www.subaru.co.uk
Suzuki GB PLC http://www.suzuki.co.uk
Toyota GB Plc http://www.toyota.co.uk
Toyota Gibraltar Stockholdings Ltd
TS Comms Limited (trading as Suzuki Special Sales) http://www.ts-comms.com
Vauxhall Motors Ltd http://www.vauxhall.co.uk
Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles http://www.volkswagen-vans.co.uk
Volkswagen UK Ltd http://www.volkswagen.co.uk
Volvo Car UK Ltd http://www.volvocars.com/uk
Whale Tankers Limited http://whale.co.uk/
Yamaha Motor UK http://www.yamaha-motor.eu/uk/index.aspx